Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Lakeside Auto Cleveland representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Brenda Williams

June 22, 2021
reviews

Brian Torres

October 02, 2019
Everyone at Bob Hurley in Cleveland are a step above all. I have purchased several vehicles from Bob Hurley Cleveland and their customer service is above all. Thanks Scott, Mike and Collin for providing top notch customer service...
reviews

Carrie Cronn

January 29, 2018
The Cleveland crew are simply amazing. Preston, Scott, and Collin are all very knowledgeable in their business. All are very respectful and hard working. I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else!
reviews

Christy Gemmill

October 02, 2019
Mike and Collin are amazing and very helpful!!!
reviews

Dustin Palmer

May 05, 2018
These folks go out of there way to help you. I have seen numerous times.
reviews

Jason Brown

May 08, 2021
Very awesome family owned dealership. All of the guys will go out of there way to help you and find whatever vehicle you are wanting
reviews

Kerri Francis

January 26, 2018
Scott and Collin are some of the hardest workers I know! They have my lifetime business!!
reviews

Lauren Q

December 08, 2020
reviews

Luis esparza

January 26, 2018
reviews

Mollie Barto

April 28, 2021
I provided a copy of my DL and insurance and got my pick of vehicles to test drive. Any and all questions were answered. Was a really fun day.
reviews

Ponca City

October 02, 2019
Bob Hurley Cleveland is Awesome, Great people, Superb Customer Service.
reviews

Rachelle Burgess

January 26, 2018
I have purchased 2 vehicles from Bob Hurley Ford and will never go anywhere else. Scott and his Cleveland crew have amazing customer service and will always get you the best deal!
reviews

Rob Hawk

November 21, 2020
These guys get it done, period... They have access to thousands of vehicles with great pricing along with great service before & after the purchase. Swing through and check them out...
reviews

Sean Kennedy

November 21, 2020
I let you know. Waiting on a price on a truck.
reviews

Summer Van Auken

November 19, 2020
About 2 weeks ago, we stopped by to look at a truck, I told Tony what exactly I was looking for and why I was looking to trade, He immediately went to work to find just what we wanted in a truck, and we ended up buying a very nice 2018 F-150. I cannot say enough good things about these guys, Tony, Scott & Collin all had a hand in this to get the deal done and they made it very easy along with delivering the truck to my house and I finished the car deal in my kitchen, now that's service. This is my 4th vehicle I have purchased from them over the years, so if your looking for a good deal and people to go the extra mile these are your guys! Thank you guys again it wouldn't have happened without all of you! :)
reviews

Troys Towing & Recovery Llc.

August 21, 2021
The inventory was well above expectations. Everyone was friendly and informative Very accommodating AND.the parking lot was just as clean as the immaculate interior. You were fantastic Scott.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Casey Long

August 19, 2020
Most friendly knowledgeable crew I have ever seen. They have great pricing and customer service.
reviews

Jacob Middlebrook

August 14, 2020
Awesome place, Awesome deals, Awesome service !
reviews

Jeff Leslie

August 18, 2020
Great Staff! Easy to do business with...
reviews

Jesse Johnston

September 05, 2020
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Very customer focused environment. Definitely recommended.
reviews

Pat Luman

December 12, 2020
Go beyond the call - highly recommend.
reviews

Summer Esau

November 19, 2020
About 2 weeks ago, We stopped by to look at a truck, I told Tony what Exactly I was looking for and why I was looking to trade, he immediately went to work to find just what we wanted in a truck. And we bought a very nice 2018 F-150. I cannot say enough good things about these guys, Tony, Scott & Collin all had a hand in this to get the deal done and they made it very easy along with delivering the truck to my house and I finished the car deal in my kitchen, now that’s service. This is my 4th vehicle I have purchased from them over the years, so if your looking for a good deal and people to go the extra mile these are your guys! Thank you guys again it wouldn’t have happened without all of you! ????
reviews

Tony Glossop

September 16, 2020
Great people and that small town feeling.
reviews

Tressa Lowe Deatherage

September 05, 2020
Our salesmen Walter Vick went above and beyond helping my son find a truck. Customer service doesn't get any better than the treatment he showed. I highly recommend this place. Thank you so much Lakeside Auto Cleveland. ????
reviews

Walter Vick

August 14, 2020
Lakeside Auto is a awesome place. Very clean and everyone is very helpful
reviews

Whitney Hall Rusher

August 19, 2020
The staff/sales people are not limited to selling just one brand of vehicle. They can get anything you’re wanting. If you don’t see something on the lot.....just tell them and they will start the process from beginning to end without any stress on their customer. ????????????????????
0

You have no vehicle saved.